2022 Schedule

DateTrackFinish
Sat April 23, 2022Lebanon Valley3rd
Sat April 30, 2022 Lebanon Valley 10th
Sat May 7, 2022 Lebanon Valley 8th
Sat May 14, 2022 Lebanon Valley 9th
Sat May 21, 2022Lebanon Valley3rd
Fri May 27, 2022Albany Saratoga (Malta)Rain Out
Sat May 28, 2022 Lebanon Valley Rain Out
Mon May 30, 2022 Lebanon Valley 5th
Sat June 4, 2022 Lebanon Valley 16th
Sat June 11, 2022 Lebanon Valley 18th
Sat June 18, 2022 Lebanon Valley Rain Out
Sat June 25, 2022 Lebanon Valley 5th
Fri July 1, 2022Albany Saratoga (Malta)16th
Sat July 2, 2022 Lebanon Valley Rain Out
Sat July 9, 2022Lebanon Valley 24th
Sat July 16, 2022 Lebanon Valley 6th
Sat July 23, 2022 Lebanon Valley 1st
Sat July 30, 2022 Lebanon Valley 14th
Sat August 13, 2022 Lebanon Valley 7th
Sat August 20, 2022 Lebanon Valley 7th
Sat August 27, 2022 Lebanon Valley 6th
Sat Sept 3, 2022 Lebanon Valley 16th
Fri Sept 23, 2022Albany Saratoga (Malta)
Thur – Sun Oct 20-23, 2022Orange County

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!