Schedule

Day Date Track Finish Winner
Sat April 21 Lebanon Valley Speedway 9th Brett Hearn
Sat April 28 Lebanon Valley Speedway  – Rain Out
Sat May 5 Lebanon Valley Speedway 4th  LJ Lombardo
Sat May 12 Lebanon Valley Speedway  –  Rain Out
Sat May 19 Lebanon Valley Speedway  –  Rain Out
Sat May 26 Lebanon Valley Speedway  14th Chad Jeseo
Sat June 2 Lebanon Valley Speedway  12th  Eddie Marshall
Sat June 9 Lebanon Valley Speedway  18th  Brett Hearn
Sat June 16 Lebanon Valley Speedway  1st  Kyle Armstrong
Sat June 23 Lebanon Valley Speedway  Rained Out
Sat June 30 Lebanon Valley Speedway 11th Kenny Tremont
Sat July 7 Lebanon Valley Speedway 16th Eddie Marshall
Sat July 14 Lebanon Valley Speedway 12th JR Heffner
Sat July 21 Lebanon Valley Speedway 7th Keith Flach
Sat July 28 Lebanon Valley Speedway 7th LJ Lombardo
Sun Aug 4 Lebanon Valley Speedway 5th Brett Hearn
Sat Aug 11 Lebanon Valley Speedway Rained Out
Sat Aug 18 Lebanon Valley Speedway Rained Out
Sat Aug 25 Lebanon Valley Speedway 6th Keith Flach
Sat Sept 1 Lebanon Valley Speedway